Let us help you ensure you have proper coverage

Connect with a Professional

Contact Us

Paulding Location

113 N. Main Street
P.O. Box 178
Paulding, OH 45879
419-399-3777
Fax: 419-399-5675
info@ssm-insurance.com

Van Wert

419-232-4776
Fax: 419-399-5675
info@ssm-insurance.com

Stahl Stoller Meyer - Paulding Location

Kevin Stahl

Agent/Principal
kstahl@ssm-insurance.com

Greg Stoller

Agent/Principal
gstoller@ssm-insurance.com

Travis Stoller

Agent/Principal
tstoller@ssm-insurance.com

Karen Saxton

Licensed Agent
ksaxton@ssm-insurance.com

Erin Bustos

Licensed Agent
ebustos@ssm-insurance.com

Brooke Greear

Licensed Agent
bgreear@ssm-insurance.com

Stahl Stoller Meyer Insurance Live Chat

)
    is typing...

    Fill in the form below so that one of our operators may help you out.

    Start Chat Cancel